This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Mrs S Chappell
    gb
    10
    11 November 2017
    definitely look forward to going again
    room just a little bit small
    bed extremely comfy. Room cosy with good heating.
    vincent
    gb
    9.2
    9 November 2017
    Worth staying at the seafront would recommend .
    Would have liked a bar and a mini fridge in the room .
    The bed was really comfortable .Seaview spot on . Clean rooms could do with a more modern décor , bathroom very modern shower lovely . Breakfast really good plenty of choice and service excellent .Not sure how this guest house would be in summer months for families as there seem to be an older clientele there when we stayed , all very friendly and could tell some people have stayed here many times before which says a lot . Overall would stay here again .Thankyou for a lovely stay .
    Kevin
    gb
    10
    7 November 2017
    The weather
    Good all round accommodation
    Ronald
    gb
    10
    7 November 2017
    Very enjoyable
    Nothing
    Nice views, access to town center
    THOMAS
    gb
    9.6
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LOUISA
    gb
    10
    6 November 2017
    Excellent and relaxing break away.
    Nothing
    Excellent room, view, food and service also very helpful on where to eat and such. would definitely stay at The London Seafront again
    dorothy
    gb
    7.5
    3 November 2017
    very pleased overall
    it was a great room the only thing was the mattress on the bed the springs were awful
    the hotel was next to the sea
    Paula Twigg
    gb
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    Review of our stay
    Breakfast times were not flexible enough
    Homely and intentive
    gb
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NatAsha
    gb
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    10
    26 October 2017
    We stayed here in May and will use this hotel for future stays in Brid.
    Don`t know.
    Very clean, owners and staff very friendly. Good breakfast and location.
    gb
    8.3
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    23 October 2017
    Perfect weekend
    Loved every minute. Great venue great food great staff.
    gb
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    gb
    9.2
    22 October 2017
    Excelant 2 nights
    Pam and Arthur
    gb
    7.5
    22 October 2017
    Enjoyed our stay - best part the view overlooking the changing sea.
    Only problem was worrying about parking when we had been out - we were given a permit to park in vicinity but found it worrying when we could not park in front of hotel and had to park down an adjacent side street quite a distance away.
    Lovely location overlooking the sea and near to the centre Excellent breakfast with good service from pleasant staff Room very clean and excellent new walk-in shower
    Ian
    gb
    10
    19 October 2017
    Fantastic hotel and friendly staff. Short walk to town centre
    Great location
    John
    gb
    9.6
    19 October 2017
    The London is a clean, comfortable and welcoming hotel, offering good value for money.
    The breakfast "time-slot" was only 45 minutes which seemed a little brief.
    Having travelled extensively we really cannot remember having a nicer hotel room than this. It was large with big windows to the front and to the side. Being right at the top there was a fabulous view across the bay and out to Flamborough Head. The bathroom which was also large, had both a shower and a bath. We were well pleased!
    Susan
    gb
    10
    18 October 2017
    Would stay again as homely and one of the best locations on Brid seafront.
    The hairdryer could be improved upon.
    Seeing the sea from your bed, watching the early morning walkers pass by. Sunshine on the cliffs. Flambough Lighthouse flashing at night time. Having different coloured towels so you know who's is who's when sharing a room.
    vicky
    gb
    10
    17 October 2017
    Great short break, lovely staff and comfortable and clean rooms
    nothing
    Comfy bed, great view, armchairs to relax in.
Loading reviews
Close